These Final Hours winners announced

Our These Final Hours competition has been one of our most popular yet. A big thank you to everyone who entered.

Congratulations to Merryl Donn, Gloria Bale, Kerry-Anne James, Constantine Chen and Alex Williams. You have each won an in-season double pass which is now in the mail.

Also, congratulations to Edelyn Tjahjadi, Tegan Taudigani, Mike Burt, Jared de’Har and Emily Paterniti. You have each won a ticket to tomorrow nights special Q&A screening with director Zak Hilditch at Luna Leederville from 6pm.

Congratulations again to all of the winner. Thank you for supporting Australian film. Enjoy.

Modular Advert

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s